celebrities y tenis de mesa

#ilovetabletennis @celebtabletennis #vsporttenismesa
·
31 Pins
 9y
Collection by
a man is holding up a shirt with writing on it and posing for the camera
Marcos Freitas (@marcosfreitaspt) • Instagram photos and videos
Cristiano Ronaldo con la camiseta del gran Marcos Freitas #cristianoronaldo #marcosfreitas #tenismesa #vsport
a man holding a tennis racquet in his right hand and hitting the ball
Cristiano Ronaldo, un amante del tenis de mesa #cristianoronaldo #tenismesa #vsport
a black and white photo of a man with dreadlocks holding a helmet in his hand
Bob Marley, otro celeb fan del tenis de mesa #bobmarley #tenismesa #vsport
two people playing ping pong in an industrial building
awesome people hanging out together
Bob Dylan and Levon Helm playing ping pong. #tenismesa #bobdylan #levonhelm #vsport
a woman holding a frisbee in front of a house with potted plants
Playing Around: Photo
Audrey Hepburn plays table tennis #tenismesa #vsport #audreyhepburn
a man in a suit and tie standing on top of a table next to a chair
21 Photos Of Famous People Playing Ping Pong | Blog | Uberpong
Audrey Hepburn, fan number 1 table tennis. #tenismesa #vsport #audrey hepburn
a black and white photo of a woman wearing a hat
LATINAMERICANA
Audrey Hepburn, Two for the Road #tenismesa #vsport #audreyhepburn
a man holding a ping pong paddle in his right hand and smiling at the camera
Tom Hiddleston playing table tennis. Great!! #tomhiddleston #tabletennis #tenismesa #vsport
a man is playing ping pong in an old black and white photo
This photo? Oh, it's just David Bowie playing ping pong in a kimono. - That Eric Alper
This photo? Oh, it’s just David Bowie playing ping pong in a kimono. #davidbowie #tabletennis #tenismesa #vsport
two young men playing ping pong in a gym
Justin Bieber Playing Ping Pong Backstage
Justin Bieber Playing Ping Pong Backstage #justinbieber #tabletennis #tenismesa #vsport
a man and child playing ping pong on a deck in front of a group of people
21 Photos Of Famous People Playing Ping Pong | Blog | Uberpong
Yao Ming maybe changes basketball for table tennis!! #yaoming #tabletennis #tenismesa #vsport
a woman standing in front of a ping pong table holding a racquet
21 Photos Of Famous People Playing Ping Pong | Blog | Uberpong
Kim Kardashian loves table tennis #kimkardashian #tabletennis #tenismesa #vsport
a man standing in front of a ping pong table
21 Photos Of Famous People Playing Ping Pong | Blog | Uberpong
Another table tennis fan, Dave Grohl #davegrohl #tabletennis #tenismesa #vsport
several people standing around a ping pong table in front of a building with columns
21 Photos Of Famous People Playing Ping Pong | Blog | Uberpong
Echamos un set reina isabel?? #queenelizabeth #reinainglaterra #tenismesa #vsport #tabletennis
a group of people standing around a ping pong table with a woman in the middle
21 Photos Of Famous People Playing Ping Pong | Blog | Uberpong
Lady Gaga best hit - ping pong song #ladygaga #tabletennis #tenismesa #vsport