Good Books

Collection by MelanieRockett | Authors, Writers, Kindle, Books • Last updated 2 hours ago

2.97k 
Pins
 • 
6.77k 
Followers

Fiction for Children, Tweens, Teens and Adults * Non-Fiction finds * and FREE book days from Kindle

MelanieRockett | Authors, Writers, Kindle, Books
Now on Kindle  A page turning debut in the tradition of C.S. Lewis, The Hobbit, and The Witcher, The Epic of Joanna: A Stone’s Tale is a lighthearted adventure fantasy story set in the deeply engaging realm of Jabo.

Now on Kindle A page turning debut in the tradition of C.S. Lewis, The Hobbit, and The Witcher, The Epic of Joanna: A Stone’s Tale is a lighthearted adventure fantasy story set in the deeply engaging realm of Jabo.

Now on Kindle  New Author Exclusive – Experience the Land of Two Kings in this Adventure Fantasy Romance novel. Embark towards the first steps of new epic adventure.

Now on Kindle New Author Exclusive – Experience the Land of Two Kings in this Adventure Fantasy Romance novel. Embark towards the first steps of new epic adventure.

Now on Kindle  A computer programmer is arrested and sent to a privately owned prison that is run for profit. Max Carter finds that the prison is nothing he expected – it’s run more like a business than a correctional facility.

Now on Kindle A computer programmer is arrested and sent to a privately owned prison that is run for profit. Max Carter finds that the prison is nothing he expected – it’s run more like a business than a correctional facility.

Now on Kindle  This book is a faith-based African fiction that depicts the pre-Christianity era of a small hamlet called Ohutu. It follows the intriguing and inspiring tale of Oge, a guileless girl child born for a destiny that was to herald a new era in the history of Ohutu.

Now on Kindle This book is a faith-based African fiction that depicts the pre-Christianity era of a small hamlet called Ohutu. It follows the intriguing and inspiring tale of Oge, a guileless girl child born for a destiny that was to herald a new era in the history of Ohutu.

Now on Kindle  Alpha was born to be a weapon.  Raised from birth by the CIA, his sole purpose is to take out any target the agency desires. But when he’s forced to take on a jarring task, something changes inside him. Alpha abandons his duty and flees for his life.But the CIA won’t let him go so easily.

Now on Kindle Alpha was born to be a weapon. Raised from birth by the CIA, his sole purpose is to take out any target the agency desires. But when he’s forced to take on a jarring task, something changes inside him. Alpha abandons his duty and flees for his life.But the CIA won’t let him go so easily.

Now on Kindle  Family is arguably one of the most important influences in a child’s life. A family is there from the first moments of life, and children depend on parents to protect and provide for them. Parents and family form a child’s first relationships.

Now on Kindle Family is arguably one of the most important influences in a child’s life. A family is there from the first moments of life, and children depend on parents to protect and provide for them. Parents and family form a child’s first relationships.

Now on Kindle  For thousands of years, ancient civilisations have used Bee Propolis for its medicinal properties. Greeks used it to treat abscesses. Assyrians put it on wounds and tumors to fight infection to help the healing process.

Now on Kindle For thousands of years, ancient civilisations have used Bee Propolis for its medicinal properties. Greeks used it to treat abscesses. Assyrians put it on wounds and tumors to fight infection to help the healing process.

on Kindle Aug only. You can make a small batch of goodies is as little as 30 to 60 minutes, for pennies a jar. Small Batch Preserves: Jams, Conserves, Marmalades and Jellies - Kindle edition by Chef Joe Bandler. Jam Recipes, Cookbook Recipes, Wine Recipes, Real Food Recipes, Recipe From Scratch, Marmalade, Food Gifts, Cooking Time, Preserves

Small Batch Preserves: Jams, Conserves, Marmalades and Jellies

Small Batch Preserves: Jams, Conserves, Marmalades and Jellies - It is incredibly satisfying to turn a batch of mundane ingredients into a gourmet goodie that would cost $8 or more if purchased from a specialty store.

Only for a limited time only! When you make your own gifts it sends a message to the recipient. It shows that you care enough to spend the time and make an effort. “Gifts From Your Kitchen” are gifts from your heart. 40 And Fabulous, Electronic Books, Make An Effort, Cookbook Recipes, Book Nerd, Nonfiction Books, Good Advice, Great Books, Book Lovers

Gifts From Your Kitchen

Gifts From Your Kitchen - Kindle edition by Bandler, Chef Joe. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Gifts From Your Kitchen.

Now on Kindle  Gaby’s two wonderful children grew up and left home. As she moved on to the next stage of her life, she did not expect to be hit by health issues. Her shoulders grew more and more immobile, until over time they froze completely.

Now on Kindle Gaby’s two wonderful children grew up and left home. As she moved on to the next stage of her life, she did not expect to be hit by health issues. Her shoulders grew more and more immobile, until over time they froze completely.

Free Kindle Book - [Mystery & Thriller & Suspense][Free] The Metronome (The Counterpoint Trilogy Book Book 1, The Book, Mystery Thriller, Free Kindle Books, Book Worms, Novels, Fiction, Book Reviews, Amazon Reviews

FREE on Kindle July 10th - July 11th. Pavel Rostin has taken too many chances. Once a promising physicist, he abandoned science for finance and risked everything on a speculative venture. Careless and rogue, he gambled with his personal relationships. As Pavel tries to pick up the pieces of his life, a call from Russia informs him that his father is dead.

FREE on Kindle until July 12th.  A bright and colorful rhyming journey through a day in the life of a loving family dog. For babies and kids aged 0 – 3 years.

FREE on Kindle until July 12th. A bright and colorful rhyming journey through a day in the life of a loving family dog. For babies and kids aged 0 – 3 years.

Now on Kindle  What do I need to become a successful music artist? This is a question that every aspiring artist ask themselves at one point in time while pursuing their career. Although there isn’t a simple answer there is an answer non the less. I’ll explain it this way.

Now on Kindle What do I need to become a successful music artist? This is a question that every aspiring artist ask themselves at one point in time while pursuing their career. Although there isn’t a simple answer there is an answer non the less. I’ll explain it this way.

Now on Kindle  Addicted to your phone? Keep Reading  The great trap of the modern world is our dependence and overreliance on short smartphone binge watching netflix terms sources that’s putting it lightly people are hooked is the better word to describe it i’m sure you’re thinking well what’s wrong with that everyone is!

Now on Kindle Addicted to your phone? Keep Reading The great trap of the modern world is our dependence and overreliance on short smartphone binge watching netflix terms sources that’s putting it lightly people are hooked is the better word to describe it i’m sure you’re thinking well what’s wrong with that everyone is!

Now on Kindle  From the bestselling author of “Why I’m Afraid of the Dark” comes Five disturbing yet fascinating short stories that explore the darker side of the technological marvel that is the internet.   Discover J.T. Withelder’s sophomore work, “Tales from the Dark Web” exploring the horrors and terror that can be found with just a few clicks of a mouse.

Now on Kindle From the bestselling author of “Why I’m Afraid of the Dark” comes Five disturbing yet fascinating short stories that explore the darker side of the technological marvel that is the internet. Discover J.T. Withelder’s sophomore work, “Tales from the Dark Web” exploring the horrors and terror that can be found with just a few clicks of a mouse.

Now on Kindle  Ana, Becky, and Michelle have been friends since fifth grade. They each realized that they were attracted to women when they were in high school, and while they’ve all had short term relationships since that time, none of those relationships turned out to be serious.

Now on Kindle Ana, Becky, and Michelle have been friends since fifth grade. They each realized that they were attracted to women when they were in high school, and while they’ve all had short term relationships since that time, none of those relationships turned out to be serious.

Pinterest