Explore David Cage, Quantic Dream, and more!

Explore related topics

Cage: "Censorship is a problem, like in '50s cinema" - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2013/10/09/cage-censorship-is-a-problem-like-in-50s-cinema

'[David] Cage [creator of 'Beyond: Two Souls'] would like to see more experimentation from game designers.] "I try to explore boundaries. I believe you could make a very unique experience by doing an interactive Shakespeare play.

Go Like Hell for Tom Cruise - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2013/10/24/go-like-hell-tom-cruise

Worlds Factory is here to show you the best tips, tricks and latest gaming secrets.

John Marston

Stream rockstar beat by Pellson from desktop or your mobile device

ලන්ඩන් චිත්‍රපට උළෙලට ආරාධනා

An Indian short film, ‘An Old Dog’s Diary’ has won best short film at London Film fest. It is directed by Shai Heredia and Shumona Goel.

True Detective Season 2 Teaser - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2015/04/10/true-detective-season-2-teaser

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn to Star in Season 2 of True Detective

Shawn Levy Talks About The Elements He Will Bring To The Uncharted Movie

News: Uncharted 4 Dev Lost "Thousands of Dollars" Due To Metacritic, Questions Metacritic's Methods

David Cage: The Dark Sorcerer is just Beyond ported - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2013/09/11/david-cage-the-dark-sorcerer-is-just-beyond-ported

Worlds Factory is here to show you the best tips, tricks and latest gaming secrets.

Two new videos for the sandbox Disney Infinity - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2013/07/25/two-new-videos-for-the-sandbox-disney-infinity

Worlds Factory is here to show you the best tips, tricks and latest gaming secrets.

Druckmann: There's another story to tell after Left Behind - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2014/02/25/druckmann-theres-another-story-after-left-behind

Worlds Factory is here to show you the best tips, tricks and latest gaming secrets.

Yakuza Zero trailer by Sega - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2014/09/01/yakuza-zero-trailer-sega

Worlds Factory is here to show you the best tips, tricks and latest gaming secrets.

Palo Alto trailer by Gia Coppola - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2013/08/30/palo-alto-trailer-gia-coppola

Palo Alto trailer - Written and directed by Gia Coppola. Starring James Franco and Emma Roberts.

Awesomenauts Game Review

Worlds Factory is here to show you the best tips, tricks and latest gaming secrets.

Sean Bean to star in The Frankenstein Chronicles - http://www.worldsfactory.net/2014/11/17/sean-bean-star-frankenstein-chronicles

Sean Bean to star in The Frankenstein Chronicles…

2 Guns

The weekend box office is off to a decent start, with Mark Wahlberg and Denzel Washington's action comedy Guns" taking the top spot. In its second week, "The Wolverine" comes in ahead of "The Smurfs

The Secret of Monkey Island Play

Guybrush Threepwood, the Monkey Island adventure game series' most famous pirate, took to the theater in Germany last month, according to a website for the The Secret of Monkey Island play.

Pinterest
Search