Explore No Dudes, Watches, and more!

Explore related topics

MAY 20th 21st ANNULAR SOLAR ECLIPSE NEW MOON IN GEMINI NZ 11.47am 21st AUST EST 9.47am 21st GMT 11.47pm MAY 20thECLIPSE TIME NZ 11.53am 21st AUST EST 9.53am 21st GMT/UTC 11.53pm MAY 20th  via SunGazing

The Solar Eclipse from Space. This is by far the most amazing image you’ll see all week. While we did see some great images of Sunday’s ring of fire eclipse from Earth, nothing can match this amazing shot taken from space.

Popocatepet Volcano,  Mexico

landscapelifescape: “ Popocatepet, Mexico Popocatepet smoking with flowers by Cristobal Garciaferro Rubio) ”

zon nasa - Google zoeken

Ring of Fire, Solar Dynamics Observatory’s Atmospheric Imaging Assembly (AIA) shows a solar prominence taken from a March 2010 eruption.

✮ Black sand beach in Waianapanapa State Park, Maui, Hawaii

✮ Black sand beach in Waianapanapa State Park, Maui, Hawaii.Ralph and I were standing on the Black Sands.

What the hell is going on with these balls?

What the hell is going on with these balls?

Life Science, Teaching Science, Science Nature, Fluid Dynamics, School Motivation, Physical Science, Science Projects, Physics, School Stuff

The wonderfull our universe

The Eagle Has Risen: Stellar Spire in the Eagle Nebula. A billowing tower of gas and dust rises from the stellar nursery known as the Eagle Nebula. This small piece of the Eagle Nebula is 57 trillion miles long trillion km).

3 shot vertorama Taken Sept. 20th 2014 at 9:37PM near Storla, South Dakota. full res - 3611 x 7725  From a series of Dark Places... by Aaron J. Groen Prints --> HomeGroenPhotography.com  LIKE --->> www.facebook.com/HomeGroenPhotography Follow ---> HomeGroenPhotography on Instagram

Milky way galaxy seen near Storla, South Dakota Galactic Alignment by Aaron J.

#moon

Pictures of most beautiful roads. The beauty of road infect matter a lot on our mood. But here are some of the most beautiful roads which can change your mood.

Thackery's Globules: Young Hot Stars (And I don't mean Chris Hemsworth.)

These are larger dust bunnies than you will find under your bed. Situated in rich star fields and glowing hydrogen gas, these opaque clouds of interstellar dust and gas are so large they might be able to form stars. Their home is known as IC a bright

Pinterest
Search