Explore Music Production, Video Production, and more!

Explore related topics

iRig PRO - Multiple Personalities, Universal Connectivity

iRig PRO, conecta micrófonos XLR, jack o dispositivos MIDI a tu Mac, iPhone o iPad

IK Multimedia | iRig HD - High-quality digital guitar input for iPad, iPhone, iPod touch and Mac.

The all-in-one audio/MIDI interface for Guitar, Bass or Mic that fits in your pocket. Universal Audio-MIDI interface for iPhone, iPad and Mac.

iRig STOMP - Stompbox Guitar Interface for iPhone, iPod touch & iPad

Fender Pawn Shop Series guitars and amps evoke old school charm served up with modern accoutrements.

IK Multimedia iRig PRO Audio/MIDI Interface

iLounge is an independent provider of information about Apple Inc.'s iPod, iPhone and iPad digital media players, accessories, and related software.

iRig KEYS is the first ultra-slim and highly portable universal MIDI controller keyboard for iPhone, iPod touch, iPad and Mac/PC. iRig KEYS connects directly to the iOS device 30 pin dock connector or the USB port on your Mac/PC.

H6 Handy Recorder ZOOM

Zoom h6

Handy Recorder with Interchangeable Microphone System, Four XLR/TRS Inputs, Black

K-Mix is the next generation audio interface and programmable mixer for studio and stage from Keith McMillen Instruments.

Traktor S4: http://www.native-instruments.com/#/products/dj/traktor-kontrol-s4/

Native Instruments is a leading manufacturer of software and hardware for computer-based audio production and DJing.

Priced just under $75, the tricked out Bravo Audio V2 will look sharp on your desktop.

Here's a tiny, super-affordable, powerful tube headphone amplifier

Priced just under $75, the tricked out Bravo Audio V2 will look sharp on your desktop.

PreSonus LIVE Airs Today! Mastering in Studio One with steadyb  PreSonus LIVE Airs Today! 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 20:00 UK / 21:00 EU   http://www.presonus.com/videos/presonuslive Join PreSonus Studio One guru steadyb as he takes the mystery out of mastering in Studio One!

PreSonus LIVE Airs Today! Mastering in Studio One with steadyb PreSonus LIVE Airs Today! 2 p.m. CST / 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST / 20:00 UK / 21:00 EU http://www.presonus.com/videos/presonuslive Join PreSonus Studio One guru steadyb as he takes the mystery out of mastering in Studio One!

Pinterest
Search