Streets of Catalonia, Spain

Catalonia is an autonomous community of Spain and an officially recognized Catalonia comprises four provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, and Tarragona. The capital and largest city is Barcelona, the second largest city in Spain.


Giralda, Cathedral of Seville ~ Spain ~ photo by marcp_dmoz (southern Europe)

Streets of Spain.

9th Annual Photo Contest Winners and Finalists

Beautiful Street in Jerez, Spain. Jerez de la Frontera is a municipality in the province of Cádiz in the autonomous community of Andalusia, (Andalucía in Spanish) in southwestern Spain, situated midway between the sea and the mountains.

Ancient Street, Andalucia, Spain

Mijas - white washed city above nearby Marbella. The streets are closed to automobiles, and accessible only on foot or by donkey. Attractive old street in one of the better known pueblos blancos (white towns) of Andalucia.

Seville Cathedral Spain

Sevilla, Carriages - Seville, Spain, Yes, I did the tourist thing and took a carriage ride through the pretty parts with my roommate and a shipmate we both knew from our previous duty station.