More ideas from victoria
Hounded by Kevin Hearne

BONUS: This special eBook edition includes two bonus short stories set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles: "Clan Rathskeller," and the eBook exclusive "Kaibab Unbound."HOUNDEDAtticus O'Sullivan, last of the Druids, lives peacefully in Arizo.

Infinity by Sherrilyn Kenyon.  First book of the Chronicles of Nick.  Amazing.  Zombie football players, need I say more!?

The first Dark-Hunter teen novel. When Nick Gautier is almost killed by his best friends, he's saved by a mysterious warrior and is sucked into the realm of the Dark-Hunters, immortal vampire slayers.

"The Lightning Thief Percy Jackson Book Cover" The Lightning Thief is the first book in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series by author Rick Riordan. Book cover illustrations by John Rocco, the artist for the series.

From the bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars Winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery New York Times bestseller USA Today bestseller Publishers Weekly bestseller When Margo Roth Spiegelman beckons Quentin Jacobsen in the.

I NEED TO READ THIS! My summer onley ever consists of reading till four in the morning and then sleeping till eleven and waking up and picking up the book again

Teen Book Club. March 2014.

The Maze Runner Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien

Reading Teen: Book Review: Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs 352 pp. This is a peculiar story about peculiar children and the events surro.