Laura Vera

5 followers
·
9 following
Laura Vera
More ideas from Laura
Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

Build a Lego Figure! This quiet book page is SO FUN! What a great way to keep the kids busy and quiet! Fans of Harry Potter, Super Heroes, and The Lego Movie will LOVE this Lego quiet book page!

black and white dripping lipstick • Also buy this artwork on stickers and apparel.

black and white dripping lipstick • Also buy this artwork on stickers and apparel.

https://www.tamaraflamenco.com/es/trajes-de-flamenca-2016-mujer-125

https://www.tamaraflamenco.com/es/trajes-de-flamenca-2016-mujer-125

I've been experimenting with equilateral triangles again. So many possibilities!!! I've posted a new video tutorial on my blog. #sewing #sewingvideo #hexagons #patchwork #quilting #videotutorial #hexagonaldream #quiltingwithhexagons #equilateraltriangles #60degreetriangles

I've been experimenting with equilateral triangles again. So many possibilities!!! I've posted a new video tutorial on my blog. #sewing #sewingvideo #hexagons #patchwork #quilting #videotutorial #hexagonaldream #quiltingwithhexagons #equilateraltriangles #60degreetriangles

cocodriloca: conjunto lego  #camisetapersonalizada #lego #niños #hechoamano   camiseta-lego-personalizada

cocodriloca: conjunto lego #camisetapersonalizada #lego #niños #hechoamano camiseta-lego-personalizada