When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

Trident

Discover Pinterest’s 10 best ideas and inspiration for Trident. Get inspired and try out new things.
ArtStation - Mipha's trident - The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Anna Seitsara

A classic style Trident. Just an easy going piece of work made in my free time. :) If you would like to use this model then I would absolutely appreciate you support: https://www.turbosquid.com/3d-models/trident-metallic-3d-model-1536606

redemancy (n.) the act of loving in return. In which the wizarding… #fanfiction #Fanfiction #amreading #books #wattpad

redemancy (n.) the act of loving in return. In which the wizarding world watches about Amara Rasiel Potter's life and discover about another world Where they watch her grow into what she was always meant to be: a goddess in her own right. Apollo x Oc (fem! Harry, Amara Potter) Status: On going Started: February 02 2022 Ended:

1 61
1 6 saved to 01
18 years without the Moon Goddess has the the other world spiraling i… #fanfiction #Fanfiction #amreading #books #wattpad

18 years without the Moon Goddess has the the other world spiraling into chaos. The Moonchild finally coming of age, now must arise and return the peace of the two sides. But someone is out to claim the throne as his own and he will not stop 'till the Moon Goddesses kingdom is his. Top Gguk Bottom Tae Warnings! -Gay Ships -Boy x Boy -Girl x Girl -Mpreg -Smut (maybe) -Most likely Major character death If you are uncomfortable with any of the above do not read, theres no need to comment any…

Daughter of Zeus.  Daughter of Poseidon. When Poseidon Trident goes m… #fantasy #Fantasy #amreading #books #wattpad

{𝙲𝚘𝚖𝚙𝚕𝚎𝚝𝚎𝚍 ✔️} After the Great War, Percy, Annabeth, Leo, Piper and the rest of the seven are staying at their Camps. Jason, Hazel and Frank are at Camp Jupiter, while Piper, Leo, Percy and Annabeth are at Camp Half Blood. Everything is well, until Rachel says another prophecy about the next nine heroes and a brand new prophecy, about the Titans return. The first phase had begun with Poseidon's Trident missing, and a quest to find it, before the Summer Solstice. The first two…

When (y/n) wakes up from a flashback she feels one of her friends cal… #romance #Romance #amreading #books #wattpad

When (y/n) wakes up from a flashback she feels one of her friends calling out to her so she makes her way to the captain not letting anything get in her way. But what if a princess has something to say about that ? What if the Sins forgot her? What if.... no I couldn't say.. guess you have to read the book to find out!

DC Comics Aquaman Hero Trident Prop Replica by Factory Enter | Sideshow Collectibles

The Aquaman Hero Trident Limited Edition Prop Replica from Factory Entertainment is now available at Sideshow.com for fans of Aquaman and DC Comics.