When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

YA Novels

Collection by Heather Steele Stone

322 
Pins
 • 
863 
Followers
Heather Steele Stone
The Girl with the Wrong Name - Barnabas Miller. Great twisty thriller and a perfectly snarky, troubled narrator. Plus, NYC is basically one of the characters. Ya Books, Good Books, Teen Books, Books To Read In Your Teens, Teen Romance, Ya Novels, Book Week, Fantasy Books, Book Lists

The Girl with the Wrong Name

The Girl with the Wrong Name book. Read 133 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Ever since The Night in Question left her with a hide...

Author : Sara Raasch Genre : Fantasy, Supernatural, Young Adult Type : Hardcover Series : book in the Snow Like Ashes series Sour. Ya Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Free Books, High Fantasy, Fantasy Books, Fantasy Series, Fantasy Romance, Heartbroken Girl

You Will Devour Sabaa Tahir's 'An Ember In The Ashes', So Read These 7 YA Novels While You Cross Your Fingers For A Sequel

I stayed up way, way past what could be deemed a reasonable bedtime to tear through Sabaa Tahir's An Ember in the Ashes . Once you get caught up in the story, it's addictive, and there's no way you can put it down before you figure out what happens…

I read Graceling by Kristin Cashore hoping to use it as my next grade book club selection. Although I totally enjoyed the book and woul. Ya Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Amazing Books, Teen Books, I Love Series, Book Series, Book 1, Pdf Book

15 YA Books That Need Be Made Into Movies

Because we all NEED to know who would play Charles Wallace.

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo 17 Books That Prove YA Novels Are Morally Complicated Crow Books, Ya Books, Books To Read, Reading Books, High Fantasy, Fantasy Books, Best Fantasy Book Series, Science Fiction, The Grisha Trilogy

17 New YA Books That Will Make Your Heart Happy

SORRY, BANK ACCOUNT. There's new books I need to buy.

I Heart YA Fiction, WOW Books, Waiting On Wednesday, Upcoming YA books, Suspicion by Alexandra Monir Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Amazing Books, Science Fiction, Dark Romance, Bon Film, Ya Novels

Once Upon a Time

Suspicion by Alexandra Monir is a dark and suspenseful YA novel about a young girl's quest to discover the truth behind the fire that killed her whole family. Booklist calls it "intensely dramatic, fast-paced, and twisty . . . the combination of paranormal elements with a star-crossed romance between almost-royals should keep readers rapt." Out Dec. 9

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Royal assassin Celaena must travel to a new land to confront a truth about her heritage, while brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her world. Ya Books, I Love Books, Great Books, Books To Read, Teen Books, Library Books, Throne Of Glass Books, Throne Of Glass Series, Fire Cover

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass, #3)

Heir of Fire book. Read 28,084 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but...

Read "Into the Still Blue" by Veronica Rossi available from Rakuten Kobo. The race for survival comes to a thrilling close in the earth-shattering conclusion to Veronica Rossi's New York Times b. Book Lists, Reading Lists, Reading Books, Ya Books, Books To Read, Veronica, Never Stop Dreaming, Blue Books, Bestselling Author

Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky, #3)

Into the Still Blue book. Read 3,831 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. The race to the Still Blue has reached a stalemate. Aria and...

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski:An aristocratic girl who is a member of a warmongering and enslaving empire purchases a slave, an act that sets in motion a rebellion that might overthrow her world as well as her heart. The Reader, Ya Books, Good Books, Love Book, Book 1, The Winners Curse, Ya Novels, Science Fiction, Beautiful Book Covers

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy, #1)

The Winner's Curse book. Read 12,654 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Winning what you want may cost you everything you love... ...

The Jewel, 2015 The New York Times Best Sellers Young Adult E-Book winner, Amy Ewing Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Reading Books, Beautiful Book Covers, Beautiful Artwork, Books For Teens, Lectures

Cover Reveal: THE JEWEL by Amy Ewing | Epic Reads Blog

THE JEWEL piqued our interest with the description but now after seeing this cover, consider us officially first in line...

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with A BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES, an epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon’s Outlander. Rhodes, Dark Power, Leather Bound Books, Falling Kingdoms, High Fantasy, Fantasy Story, Fantasy Books, Ya Books, Teen Books

Vi3tBabe

One Line: So captivating and amazing. I did not want to stop reading at all! In My Opinion: Must. Read. NOW! Holy smokes! This book totally blew me away and I did not expect that at all. RhodesR…

The Book of Ivy, Tome 2 : The Revolution of Ivy - Livre de Amy Engel The Book Of Ivy, Saga, Revolution, Ya Novels, Ya Books, Teen Books, Love Book, Things That Bounce, Film

The Revolution of Ivy (The Book of Ivy, #2)

The Revolution of Ivy book. Read 1,491 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Ivy Westfall is beyond the fence and she is alone. Abandon...

Buy The Beauty of Darkness: The Remnant Chronicles, Book Three by Mary E. Pearson and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks and Audiobooks Today - Over 4 Million Titles! Ya Books, I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Free Books, Fantasy Series, Fantasy Books, Series 3, The Remnant Chronicles

The Beauty of Darkness (The Remnant Chronicles, #3)

The Beauty of Darkness book. Read 4,646 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Lia has survived Venda—but so has a great evil bent on th...

The Iron Warrior by Julie Kagawa is the final book in The Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten. The Iron Prince- my nephew- betrayed us all. Kagawa, Iron Fey, Ya Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Book Review Blogs, Books For Teens, Julie, Romance Books

So. Much. Family Drama -- Check Out Julie Kagawa's Latest Fairytale

MTV News has the cover of "Iron Warrior," Julie Kagawa's latest book.

Buy Girl Online by Zoe Sugg at Mighty Ape NZ. Penny's bags are packed. When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour, she can't wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfrien. New Books, Good Books, Books To Read, Girl Online Books, Youtuber Books, Youtuber Merch, Roman, Marcus Butler, Zoe Sugg

On Tour (Girl Online #2)

On Tour book. Read 1,776 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online. Penny joins her roc...