Enrique Noriega Trejo

Enrique Noriega Trejo

Enrique Noriega Trejo
More ideas from Enrique
Subtle Healing of Zodiac Signs – Aries :: Root Chakra

Aries - Rules by Mars, belonging to Root Chakra. Learn how to correct your astral chart affilictions via meditation and balancing.

Chakras & energy ♥

anamericanbuddhist: “What are Chakras?- Chakras are a 7 equal centers of energy that lie on our bodies mid-line. They govern our psychological properties, the lower chakras are more instinctive while the higher chakras are more our mental side.


Mudras are a non-verbal mode of communication and self-expression, consisting of hand gestures and finger-postures. They are symbolic sign based.