ana juan

Collection by Carme Badia Solsona

14 
Pins
 • 
50 
Followers
Carme Badia Solsona
gluttony - envy - greed - lust - witch reeling children in with candy (Illustration - 7 Deadly Sins - Halloween) Halloween Art, Holidays Halloween, Happy Halloween, Samhain, Hansel Y Gretel, Children's Book Illustration, Halloween Illustration, Macabre, Wicca

blessed wild apple girl

'Pon a hill a green bird sat Her owlets in a green felt hat Her fortune was a wish. Archive | RSS

Ilustración de Ana Juan Coa tinta dos desexos tatúo letras de paz e luz para este novo ciclo que comeza. Que non falte o lume nos nosos . Illustrations, Illustration Art, Robert Bly, Female Art, Art Boards, Miguel Angel, Cool Art, Art Photography, Fine Art

Ana Juan Gascó: ilustraciones y libros ilustrados / Ana Juan: il·lustracions i llibres il·lustrats

Ana Juan Gascó (València- Espanya, 1961) és la il·lustradora que acaba de rebre el Premi Nacional de Ilustració que atorga el Minis...

REMEMBERING MCQUEEN: The New Yorker& style issue pays homage to the late Alexander McQueen with a cover illustration that features the designer& butterfly hat, originally inspired by muse Isabella Blow. The New Yorker, New Yorker Covers, Illustrations, Illustration Art, Cover Art, Capas New Yorker, Isabella Blow, Cool Magazine, Magazine Covers

Galleries

Tor.com’s gallery of science fiction and fantasy art is currently on hiatus while we upgrade, but we still have a ton of great art content! Here are a few links to get you started: Art…

cafeinevitable: Verdi: La Traviata Poster by Ana Juan Pop Art, Poster Art, Expositions, Magazine Art, Design Magazine, Portraits, Concert Posters, Art Design, Fashion Art

Ana Juan

La Traviata : Ana Juan Ana Juan's illustrations in the children's book - Frida - made me a lifelong fan. Gorgeous soft lines!

Photo of Sleeping Beauty for fans of Fairy Tales & Fables 40709429 Crazy Cat Lady, Crazy Cats, She And Her Cat, Sleepy, Miguel Angel, I Love Cats, Cat Art, Amazing Art, Fairy Tales

Ana Juan {illo inspiration}

I first learned of Ana Juan's work when I went to Spain one Christmas and saw her posters and t-shirts for sale at a flea market. I f...

Eclectic historic science and art images from rare books and prints Gustav Klimt, Portraits, Pop Surrealism, Many Faces, Illustrations, Science And Nature, Beautiful Paintings, Halloween, Art Images

Ana Juan Gascó: ilustraciones y libros ilustrados / Ana Juan: il·lustracions i llibres il·lustrats

Ana Juan Gascó (València- Espanya, 1961) és la il·lustradora que acaba de rebre el Premi Nacional de Ilustració que atorga el Minis...

How to Learn Spanish Verbs – Learn Spanish Spanish Verb Ser, How To Speak Spanish, Spanish Language, Spanish Basics, Spanish Class, Learning Spanish, Leo Lionni, Goodbye In Spanish, All Verbs

Ana Juan, Premio Nacional de Ilustración 2010.

Ana Juan (Valencia, 1961) ha recibido el Premio Nacional de Ilustración por el Ministerio de Cultura. Licenciada en Bellas Artes en la Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Ana Juan es ilustradora, escritora, escultora y pintora. Este galardón nace con el objetivo de reconocer y distinguir el conjunto de la labor realizada por un ilustrador español…

Pinzellades al món: Ana Juan Illustration Story, Fantasy Illustration, Illustrations, Woman Drawing, Pop Surrealism, Surreal Art, Design Crafts, Contemporary Artists, Van Gogh

Ana Juan Gascó: ilustraciones y libros ilustrados / Ana Juan: il·lustracions i llibres il·lustrats

Ana Juan Gascó (València- Espanya, 1961) és la il·lustradora que acaba de rebre el Premi Nacional de Ilustració que atorga el Minis...

Ana Juan- Spanish version of Sleeping Beauty Astrology Software, Anaya, Chinese Astrology, Briar Rose, Life Drawing, It's Your Birthday, Childrens Books, Illustrators, Fairy Tales

Ana Juan, Premio Nacional de Ilustración 2010.

Ana Juan (Valencia, 1961) ha recibido el Premio Nacional de Ilustración por el Ministerio de Cultura. Licenciada en Bellas Artes en la Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Ana Juan es ilustradora, escritora, escultora y pintora. Este galardón nace con el objetivo de reconocer y distinguir el conjunto de la labor realizada por un ilustrador español…

Pinterest