When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

ana juan

Collection by Carme Badia Solsona

14 
Pins
 • 
49 
Followers
Carme Badia Solsona
gluttony - envy - greed - lust - witch reeling children in with candy (Illustration - 7 Deadly Sins - Halloween) Halloween Art, Holidays Halloween, Happy Halloween, Samhain, Hansel Y Gretel, Season Of The Witch, Children's Book Illustration, Halloween Illustration, Hallows Eve

blessed wild apple girl

'Pon a hill a green bird sat Her owlets in a green felt hat Her fortune was a wish. Archive | RSS

Ilustración de Ana Juan Coa tinta dos desexos tatúo letras de paz e luz para este novo ciclo que comeza. Que non falte o lume nos nosos . Illustrations, Illustration Art, Robert Bly, Female Art, Art Boards, Painting & Drawing, Painting Styles, Miguel Angel, Graphic Art

Ana Juan Gascó: ilustraciones y libros ilustrados / Ana Juan: il·lustracions i llibres il·lustrats

Ana Juan Gascó (València- Espanya, 1961) és la il·lustradora que acaba de rebre el Premi Nacional de Ilustració que atorga el Ministeri de Cultura espanyol. Ens alegrem molt i aprofitem per a felicitar-la públicament. La qualitat, originalitat i gran personalitat del seu art és excel·lent. Ara podem aprofitar per a rescatar els seus llibres il·lustrats i donar-li una llarga mirada a les seues il·lustracions. Ana Juan, després de llicenciar-se en Belles Arts es desplaça a Madrid, en aquella…

REMEMBERING MCQUEEN: The New Yorker& style issue pays homage to the late Alexander McQueen with a cover illustration that features the designer& butterfly hat, originally inspired by muse Isabella Blow. The New Yorker, New Yorker Covers, Illustrations, Illustration Art, Capas New Yorker, Cool Magazine, Magazine Covers, Magazine Art, Magazine Design

Galleries

Tor.com’s gallery of science fiction and fantasy art is currently on hiatus while we upgrade, but we still have a ton of great art content! Here are a few links to get you started: Art…

cafeinevitable: Verdi: La Traviata Poster by Ana Juan Gravure Illustration, Illustration Art, Leo Lionni, Pop Art, Poster Art, Portraits, Expositions, Magazine Art, Design Magazine

Ana Juan

La Traviata : Ana Juan Ana Juan's illustrations in the children's book - Frida - made me a lifelong fan. Gorgeous soft lines!

Photo of Sleeping Beauty for fans of Fairy Tales & Fables 40709429 Crazy Cat Lady, Crazy Cats, She And Her Cat, Sleepy, Children's Book Illustration, Book Illustrations, Miguel Angel, Rapunzel, Cat Art

Ana Juan {illo inspiration}

I first learned of Ana Juan's work when I went to Spain one Christmas and saw her posters and t-shirts for sale at a flea market. I found out she was a Spanish illustrator and soon saw her work in many Society of Newspaper Design award books. Since then she has illustrated for the New Yorker and many childrens books - one of my favorite was about Frida Kahlo. She is phenomenal! Enjoy! all images belong to artist: {Ana Juan's website}

Photo of Sleeping Beauty for fans of Fairy Tales & Fables 40709429 Crazy Cat Lady, Crazy Cats, She And Her Cat, Sleepy, Children's Book Illustration, Book Illustrations, Miguel Angel, Rapunzel, Cat Art

Ana Juan, entre la inocencia y la oscuridad

ANA JUAN: ENTRE LA INOCENCIA Y LA OSCURIDAD Ana Juan es una ilustradora, escritora, escultora y pintora española nacida en Valencia en...

Eclectic historic science and art images from rare books and prints Gustav Klimt, Leo Lionni, Portraits, Pop Surrealism, Illustrations, Many Faces, Science And Nature, Beautiful Paintings, Halloween

Ana Juan Gascó: ilustraciones y libros ilustrados / Ana Juan: il·lustracions i llibres il·lustrats

Ana Juan Gascó (València- Espanya, 1961) és la il·lustradora que acaba de rebre el Premi Nacional de Ilustració que atorga el Ministeri de Cultura espanyol. Ens alegrem molt i aprofitem per a felicitar-la públicament. La qualitat, originalitat i gran personalitat del seu art és excel·lent. Ara podem aprofitar per a rescatar els seus llibres il·lustrats i donar-li una llarga mirada a les seues il·lustracions. Ana Juan, després de llicenciar-se en Belles Arts es desplaça a Madrid, en aquella…

How to Learn Spanish Verbs – Learn Spanish Spanish Verb Ser, How To Speak Spanish, Spanish Class, Leo Lionni, Goodbye In Spanish, All Verbs, Good Night All, Magic Realism, Language Lessons

Ana Juan, Premio Nacional de Ilustración 2010.

Ana Juan (Valencia, 1961) ha recibido el Premio Nacional de Ilustración por el Ministerio de Cultura. Licenciada en Bellas Artes en la Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Ana Juan es ilustradora…

Pinzellades al món: Ana Juan Illustration Story, Fantasy Illustration, Illustrations, Spanish Art, Pop Surrealism, Surreal Art, Design Crafts, Contemporary Artists, Female Art

Ana Juan Gascó: ilustraciones y libros ilustrados / Ana Juan: il·lustracions i llibres il·lustrats

Ana Juan Gascó (València- Espanya, 1961) és la il·lustradora que acaba de rebre el Premi Nacional de Ilustració que atorga el Ministeri de Cultura espanyol. Ens alegrem molt i aprofitem per a felicitar-la públicament. La qualitat, originalitat i gran personalitat del seu art és excel·lent. Ara podem aprofitar per a rescatar els seus llibres il·lustrats i donar-li una llarga mirada a les seues il·lustracions. Ana Juan, després de llicenciar-se en Belles Arts es desplaça a Madrid, en aquella…

Ana Juan- Spanish version of Sleeping Beauty Astrology Software, Chinese Astrology, Anaya, Magazines For Kids, Teaching Spanish, The New Yorker, Life Drawing, Childrens Books, Illustrators

Ana Juan, Premio Nacional de Ilustración 2010.

Ana Juan (Valencia, 1961) ha recibido el Premio Nacional de Ilustración por el Ministerio de Cultura. Licenciada en Bellas Artes en la Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Ana Juan es ilustradora…

Ana Juan, Daughters and Stepmothers Children's Book Illustration, Illustrations, Illustration Styles, Collages, Spanish Artists, Pop Surrealism, Vintage Artwork, Love Images, Whimsical Art

Ana Juan, entre la inocencia y la oscuridad

ANA JUAN: ENTRE LA INOCENCIA Y LA OSCURIDAD Ana Juan es una ilustradora, escritora, escultora y pintora española nacida en Valencia en...