When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

☺ Guest testimonials.

Collection by Real Boot Camp Spain

48 
Pins
 • 
1.26k 
Followers

Guests videos, don't take our word for it...listen to previous guests sing our praises.

Real Boot Camp Spain
The lovely ladies from our September 2016 luxury detox & wellness retreat. Detox, September, Wellness, Luxury, Lady, Spain, Collection, Women, Fashion

September 2016 women only luxury detox & wellbeing retreat review

The lovely ladies from our September 2016 luxury detox & wellness retreat...

Jahlyn, Derox & wellness retreat from June 2016 Detox, June, Wellness, World, Holiday, Youtube, Vacations, Holidays, The World

Jahlyn, Wellness & Detox holiday, June 2016 | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

YouTube Youtube, Black, Dresses, Fashion, Vestidos, Moda, Black People, Fashion Styles, Dress

Jacinta | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Jacinta's thoughts on her stay with us...

From Russia & the USA with love! Lace Wedding, Wedding Dresses, Russia, Fashion, Bride Dresses, Moda, Bridal Gowns, Fashion Styles

Linda's review... | The Ultimate Retreat Company

From Russia & the USA with love!

Gabriella, March 16 Boot camp. Camping Spain, Boot Camp, March, Boots, Fitness, Jackets, Fashion, Crotch Boots, Down Jackets

Gabriella | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Video testimonial March 2016 Luxury Boot Camp

Carol, from our March 16 wellness & detox break. Detox, March, Wellness, Mac

Carol's review of her March 2016 Detox & Wellness retreat | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Guest review of the Detox & Wellness retreat with The Ultimate Retreat Company

Alison, March 2016. Detox, March, Wellness, Mac

March 2016 Detox & Wellness Retreat - Alison's review | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Guest review of March 2016 Detox & Wellness Retreat at The Ultimate Retreat Company

Returning guest Ashley, March 2016 Detox, March, Ruffle Blouse, Women, Fashion, Moda, Fashion Styles, Fashion Illustrations, Mac

Ashley's review - March 2016 Detox & Wellness retreat | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Guest review for The Ultimate Retreat Company

Returning guest Geraldine from Canada, March Detox Retreat, March, Canada, How To Wear, Mac

Geraldine from Canada | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Wellness & detox retreat March 16.

Our latest Dutch guest shares her experience, short and sweet. Camping Spain, Boot Camp, Health And Wellbeing, Youtube, Youtubers, Youtube Movies

Desiree | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Our latest Dutch guest shares her experience, short and sweet.😎

YouTube Camping Spain, Boot Camp, Health And Wellbeing, Weight Loss, Fitness, Youtube, Losing Weight, Youtubers, Youtube Movies

YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

Fiachra, from the Republic of Ireland, great guy, Jan/Feb 16 Republic Of Ireland, The Republic, Guys, People, Sons, People Illustration, Boys, Folk

Fiachra, from Rep of Ireland | The Ultimate Retreat Company

We love all our guests from ROI, always genuinely warm & friendly people with a great sense of humour and Fiachra is no exception.

Bubbly Lorraine from the south of England, Jan/Feb 16 Lorraine, Southern Prep, Bubbles, England, Warm, Style, Swag, English, British

Lorraine, our very warm & friendly guest from the south of England | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Jan/Feb 2016

Our beautiful Danish opera singer guest, Anna Opera Singers, Danish, Anna, Words, Beautiful, Danish Pastries, Horse

Anna, our beautiful Danish opera singer guest | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Jan/Feb 16

Tamsin shares her experience with you at The Ultimate Retreat on a gorgeous early Feb afternoon.

Tamsin | The Ultimate Retreat Company

Another Ultimate Retreat fan, Jan 16