Catalonia is an autonomous community of Spain and an officially recognized Catalonia comprises four provinces: Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, and Tarragona. The capital and largest city is Barcelona, the second largest city in Spain.


Mediterranean sunset in Nerja, Spain - Nerja is a municipality on the Costa del Sol in the province of Málaga in the autonomous community of Andalusia in southern Spain. It belongs to the comarca of La Axarquía.

The Castle of Guadalest, Costa Blanca, Spain

The Castle of Guadalest, Costa Blanca, Spain. one day I will take a tour of the entire costa blanca.

Santillana del Mar, Cantabria, Spain

Santillana del Mar, el pueblo de España favorito de Sartre